Upcoming Events

 

Please Note: Events are subject to change due to the lack of enrollment and inclement weather.

<< Nov 23 2017 - Nov 22 2018 >>

Date:
Holiday Sale - Tibetan Singing Bowls with Matthew Armand Next held on Thu, Nov 23, 2017 at 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Thu Nov 23, 2017 - Mon Dec 25, 2017
Learn More
Sisterhood of the Rose Healing Circle with Maria del Rosario Fri, Dec 1, 2017 at 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Learn More
Reboot - 4 Day Nutritional Cleanse with Paula Sam Next held on Sat, Dec 2, 2017 at 11:00 am - 6:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat Dec 2, 2017 - Tue Dec 5, 2017
Learn More
Girls Just Wanna Have - CLEAN Fun with H20 at Home! with Courtney Holloway Sun, Dec 3, 2017 at 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm Learn More
Heartsaver CPR/AED, First Aid Certification with John Schmidt Sat, Dec 30, 2017 at 9:00 am - 2:00 pm Learn More
Answer The Muse - CD Release Tour with Answer the Muse Thu, Jan 11, 2018 at 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm Learn More
Health at your Fingertips - Healing with Mudras with Charo Evangelista Sat, Jan 20, 2018 at 10:00 am - 11:30 am Learn More
Remote Healing with Gloria Kaye, Ph.D. Sat, Jan 27, 2018 at 10:00 am - 5:00 pm Learn More
Yoga Therapeutics for Acute and Chronic Conditions with Gloria Kaye, Ph.D. Sun, Jan 28, 2018 at 10:00 am - 5:00 pm Learn More
Bharata Natyam Performance - Season 10 with Jaan R. Freeman Sat, Feb 10, 2018 at 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Learn More
Power Up Your Brain - Improve Memory, Concentration and Focus with Charo Evangelista Sat, Feb 17, 2018 at 10:00 am - 11:30 am Learn More
Yoga for an Achy Back: Stretching the Pain Away! with Charo Evangelista Mon, Feb 26, 2018 at 11:00 am - 1:00 pm Learn More
Yoga for Arthritis - The Natural Alternative with Charo Evangelista Sat, Mar 10, 2018 at 10:00 am - 12:00 pm Learn More
Reduce Inflammation and Pain with Castor Oil Packs with Charo Evangelista Mon, Mar 19, 2018 at 11:30 am - 1:00 pm Learn More
BREATHE is Life - Pranayama for Beginners with Charo Evangelista Sat, Apr 7, 2018 at 10:00 am - 11:30 am Learn More
First Degree - Reiki Level 1 Training with Charo Evangelista Sat, Apr 21, 2018 at 10:00 am - 5:00 pm Learn More